Board of Directors and Bylaws

Board of Directors

The board of directors consists of the following officers and committee chairs. Elected in November 2022, these board members serve in their leadership roles for calendar year 2023.


  • President: Miranda Slade 
  • Vice president: Vernett Zimmerman
  • Secretary: Jennifer Morris
  • Treasurer: Gail Coble

Committee chairs

  • Programs: Rheta Kirk & Teresa Rouzer
  • Membership: Cindy Beard & Maxine Leavitt
  • Hospitality: Ginger Jobson & Monti Snyder
  • Charity: Amy Steffen
  • Boutique: Kathy Randell
  • Raffle Quilt: Ann Acquilano, with Lisa Rawlings, marketing
  • Newsletter: Lynn Bridges
  • Website: Billy Hagwood
  • History: Billy Hagwood
  • Retreat:  Kathy Steinhefier

Organization Bylaws